Alert Me

Report A Concern

Your
Government
> City Holidays

City Holidays

City of Ennis - 2019 Holidays

City offices will be closed on the following dates: 

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 21

Presidents Day - Monday, February 18

Good Friday - Friday, April 19

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 2

Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve -  Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day -  Wednesday, December 25