Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Per Section 2.3.2 of the Unified Development Ordinance (UDO), the Planning and Zoning Commission consists of seven (7) members and two (2) alternate members who are all residents of the City of Ennis and appointed by the City Commission. The alternate members shall act in the absence of any regular member at the request of the Chair.  Each commissioner is appointed to a two-year term.  The standard appointment date for new terms is August of each calendar year.  

Planning and Zoning Commissioners                         

Lynda Isbell (Chairwoman)                                 

Ian Coleman (Vice-Chairman)                             

David Dillon                                                               

Lonnie Redning                           

David Sacha                               

John Young                                 

General Information
City Planner
City Planner
Jorge Barake
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Vickie McCoy
Arthur Matthews
Assistant Director of Planning and Assistant Building Official
Troy Foreman
Director of Planning and Development andChief Building Official
Director of Planning and Development and Chief Building Official
Mark Richardson
City Planner
City Planner
Lea Ann Price
Phone Numbers
(972) 875-6442, Option 2
Emergencies: Dial 911
108 W. Knox St.

8 AM - 5 PM